Mailing Address:
PO Box 832
Pella, IA 50219

South East Aquatics Board of Directors
 If you have athletes interested in joining our swim club or if you have athletes participating in the club and would be interested in serving on the board please contact either the Board President or Head Coach. 

Head Coach: Jennie Hedrick-Rozenberg

President: Lori Eekhoff,
Vice President: Dave Pollard,
Secretary: Kim Nedder,
Treasurer: Jyl DeJong,

Safety Officer: Dave Pollard
Member at Large: Crystal Boender
Member At Large: Michelle Holland
Member At Large: Lynn Bishara
Member At Large: Terry Jones

12 & under Athlete Representative:  Emma Eekhoff
13 & over Athlete Representative: Nathan Pollard

Click above to see a list of our committees